8 Books to Order at the Barnes & Noble Pre-Order Sale! (1/25-1/27)

Everyone stop what you’re doing and go treat your future self to a NEW BOOK!

Nothing makes me preorder a book faster than
1) a signed author’s copy and
2) the Barnes and Noble 25% off sale.

I am not sure how often they have this sale, but whenever it comes up I always have a list of books I want to order to gift my future self! I don’t always grab them all because I have other things like gas and food to pay for (adulting at it’s finest), but I always get at least 1 or 2.. I mean at 25% off it’s almost a crime not to!

Here are 8 books I would preorder myself

There are SO many books I want to preorder, but I narrowed it down to these 8. These books 100% need to be on my bookshelves ASAP!

Comment below and tell me which book you preordered, or would order! Happy shopping!

Leave a comment